20160123_084447

The first snowfall of the winter! Not very excited, actually. I don’t dislike snow, but ‘urrggfsfs’ sums up my feelings pretty well, I think. I didn’t believe it would be as bad as they were predicting, because storms are almost always hyped up with the actual outcome being quite mediocre.
I was supposed to have class today, but now everything has been pushed to online discussion and assignments. I was fine with having to go to class, but I’m a bit happy it was cancelled because I have been so exhausted this week. Even with Monday off, getting to Friday was definitely a drag. My routines were thrown into a bit of a loop, and I need to reorganize (something I should have done) my time.

 

Leave a Reply

